WHAT DO JAN/FEB REMIND YOU OF?

January and February are my two least favorite months.  It’s cold and miserable and the year never quite kicks off like it’s supposed to.  Some good things do happen these two months like the Super Bowl and my birthday but I still think they’re miserable miserable months. 

One thing this time of year always remind me of is The Royal Tenenbaums.  I can’t remember when the film came out but everytime I watch it reminds me of January and February.  If you haven’t seen it, now would be a good time to watch it. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

