iM UNiMPRESSED WITH THE iPAD

Apple released its latest product today the iPad (sounds like a feminine product doesn’t it?).  To sum it up it’s like a gigantic iPhone that can’t make calls – it has 3G, plays music and videos, and has WiFi.  It’s supposed to fit somewhere inbetween an iPhone and a laptop.  I get it; I just don’t need it. 

I think it’s safe to say bloggers and apple fanatics alike were expecting something more – maybe a full service tablet computer.  I guess Apple can’t hit it out of the park every time. 

Will I get one?  No way.  I have no need for it.  I have both a laptop and an iPhone.  Interesting move, Apple.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

