WE ARE THE WORLD FOR HAITI

I hope you’ve donated to Haiti.  I finally did.  I feel a whole lot better about myself having done that now.  If you haven’t go ahead and donate.  It’s a good thing to do.

Can I be honest? I don’t like the song “We Are The World.”  I don’t think it’s a good song.  I understand it’s probably more about the message but that doesn’t excuse it from being extremely cheesy and overproduced.  With that said it’s great to see a bunch of celebrities come together for a common cause.  If you do want to download this tune, you can do so here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

