KE$HA IN PIXIES T-SHIRT & ONE PIECE

If you’re a regular reader of chethondo.com and I assume you are then you know that Ke$ha bugs the s**t out of me.  She just seems like such a fraud to me.  Her urban outfitters purchased Pixies t-shirt does not do her any favors.  I guess it’d be the equivalent of someone wearing a Ramones t-shirt because they like the logo.  Call me Holden Caulfield but phonies really anger me especially when they make me spell their name with a $ sign.  Go away Ke$ha.  Your mommy swimsuit is not flattering either. 

photo via justjared.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

