I’M A BELIEVER

We were blessed with one of the best first days of the Masters golf tournament ever yesterday.  The leaderboard is full of some of familiar names: Couples, Mickelson, Watson, and of course Woods.  I was skeptical of how Tiger was going to handle the pressure in his first tournament back, but he handled it like the champ he is.  He’s a winner and arguably the best golfer of all time.  People make me mistakes.  No one is perfect.  I’m back on the Woods bandwagon.  It’s going to be an incredible weekend for golf.   

Here were my picks for the tournament in case you were interested: Villegas, Kim, Schwartzel, Clark, C. Campbell, and Kuchar.  The players are handicapped into three columns and a wildcard column which is why I don’t have 6 big names.  I’m looking ok with a few of them, but really need Villegas to turn it on here.

1 Comment

Filed under Awesomeness

One response to “I’M A BELIEVER

  1. that dude is pointing out sluts from the audience. There’s a white one Tiger!! “I’ll take two”

Leave a Reply

