WHY SOME PEOPLE HATE COUNTRY MUSIC

Unfortunately I caught this video right before I went to bed last night.  I’ve never seen a video/song combo try to pull on someone’s heart strings more.  This is not a good song and an even worse video.  Granted I’m not 7 years old with divorced parents.  Even if I was I wouldn’t be listening to this crap.  Awful.  I know you can’t judge a whole music genre by one song, but what if this was your introduction to country music.  Would you come back to it?  I don’t think so.

2 Comments

Filed under Awesomeness

2 responses to “WHY SOME PEOPLE HATE COUNTRY MUSIC

  1. Battlecat

    I was actually thinking (hoping) that the little boy would get all-of-the-sudden eaten by an alligator at the park, making the video just be some kind of Adult Swim spoof of a country music video. Nope. Real. Truly awful.

  2. What’s with the “some people” everyone hates that crap

Leave a Reply

