CHET ENDORSES HOOK

GB and I watched Hook on Friday night (I promise we have a life).  I don’t know what it is about this movie but I love it.  I know it won’t ever be mentioned in the same sentence with Citizen Kane but I could give two shits if critics disrespect it.  Hook makes me feel 12 years old again and that’s always welcome these last few months before I turn 30. 

On a side not I remember thinking Julie Roberts was so old when I saw Hook in theaters.  I was amazed to find out that she was only 24 when she made this movie.  Oh and what ever happened to the kid that played Jack?  I wonder where he’s working now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

