DON’T WEAR CROAKIES WITH A SUIT

I realize I’m not the most fashionable man on earth, but I do understand there are a few rules to live by when it comes to dressing appropriately.  I saw one broken this morning.  As I was grabbing my morning bagel, I noticed the somewhat portly fratdog in front of me had croakies on (see pic above) with his business suit.  First off, he’s not using a boat to get to work so I think it’s a safe bet that they will not fall off his person.  Secondly, it’s overcast here in Nashville.  Did he really need sunglasses this morning?  Thirdly, you’re in a business suit which means you’re going to work.  Are you just going to let them hang from your neck all day in meetings and on appointments?  Basically you look like a douche.  Stop it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

