ANDRE 3000 COVERS THE BEATLES FOR NIKE

Not bad.  Go Lakers and go Kobe!

2 Comments

Filed under Awesomeness

2 responses to “ANDRE 3000 COVERS THE BEATLES FOR NIKE

  1. twodown

    Seriously dude, you like the Lakers and the Yankees? Let me guess you pull for the Cowboys and Notre Dame in football right? Frontrunner.

  2. Chet Hondo

    Hahaha. Kobe is the man. I’ve been pulling for them since I saw Fletch in the 80’s, brother. The Yankees were my dad’s team when I was a kid. We Hondos are winners, CK. Winners! Hate the Cowboys and ND. I’m a Titans fan and you know this, mang.

Leave a Reply

