BELIEVE THE HYPE

I don’t read a lot of fiction books.  I prefer biographies and business books, but The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo held my attention.  I swear I read the last 200 pages in 1 hour and that was on my honeymoon when I probably should have been doing other things. 

It’s a slow summer for movies so let me recommend picking up all three of these books (Dragon Tattoo, The Girl That Played With Fire & The Girl That Kicked A Hornet’s Nest) and joining the millions of people who have already read them. 

The first several hundred pages are a struggle (it’s a translation from Swedish to English), but hang in there and get through them.  Trust me on this one.  

There’s also a movie that just came out on DVD.  It’s a great adapation but I recommend you finish the book first.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

