I’M SORRY

No, I don’t have rabies.  I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while.  I needed a mental break from blogging.  I’ve been doing this for 3 years and it gets a little time consuming.  I’ve also started another blog called to take the train.  It’s a little different than this one.  I figured I needed a different blog to post all the shit I like so you didn’t have to see it on here.  That’s good news for you.   ChetHondo.com will remain dumb videos and pictures without the shoes, clothes, and black and white photos.  Enjoy both on the reg.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

