BROOKLYN DECKER & JUST GO WITH IT

Brooklyn Decker’s first movie Just Go With It comes out this Friday.  I happen to think she’s attractive.  Will I see it?  Yes, I’m planning on it.  Before you get your panties in a wad that I’m planning on seeing the new Adam Sandler vehicle, hear me out.  Actually, don’t hear me out.  I mostly want to see it because it appears she will spend most of the movie in a bikini.  Adam Sandler is awful.  He used to do no wrong, but his movies are crap now.  I made my wife watch Grown Ups over the weekend.  I thought Sophia Vergara was in it.  I was wrong.  We should have turned it off.  I’m thinking Just Go With It will be a little bit of good and a lot of terrible.  Here’s the trailer if you haven’t seen it yet: 

Leave a comment

Filed under Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

